May 18
17.00-19.00 - "Open Process": creative workshops with disabled youth. Led by Michał Bałdyga.

May 19
13.00-17.00 - "Open Process": performance workshops. Chaired by Paweł Kwaśniewski.
6.00 pm - "Space": Are we all Superheroes? presentation of an artistic and social campaign for the disabled and a meeting with the author of the project, Michał Bałdyga.
8.00 pm - "Manifestations", performance: Paweł Kwaśniewski.

20th of May
10.00-11.00 - "The concept and educational practice of Oskar Hansen in the 1970s at the Sculpture Department of the Warsaw Academy of Fine Arts" Lecture and discussion: led by Przemysław Kwiek - graduate of prof. Hansen from 1971.
14: 00-18: 00 - "Open Process": performance workshops. Chaired by Paweł Kwaśniewski.
6.00 p.m. - The official opening of the 17th Art Festival Interactions
19.00 - "Open Process" - presentation of Paweł Kwaśniewski's post-workshop activities.
19.30 - "Manifestations" performance: Janusz Bałdyga, asthma Tomasz Szrama, Marita Bullmann, Deborah Guinnane, Paulina Pankiewicz, Danylo Kovach.

21th May
11.00-14.00 - "Space": Focus on Focus Mall, artists' activities in the shopping center.
18.00 - Performance "Manifestations": Julia Popławska, Vitalii Shupliak, Michał Bałdyga, Terese Longua, Beate Linne, Volodymir Kaufman, Zygmunt Piotrowski.

May 22
10.00-14.00 - Activities within the? Open process? Panel.
6.00 pm - Performance "Manifestations": Adam Łuczak, Petro Riaska, Kurt Johannessen, Denys Blacker, Jozsef R. Juhasz & Wenmin Tong, Przemysław Kwiek, Sandra Johnston.
approx. 21.00 - Ceremonial closing of the Festival.

* the program is subject to change

Art curator:
Sandra Johnston (Great Britain)

Invited artists:
Adam Łuczak (Poland), Beate Linne (Germany), Danylo Kovach (Ukraine), Deborah Guinnane (Great Britain), Denys Blacker (Great Britain), Janusz Bałdyga (Poland), Jozsef R. Juhasz (Slovakia), Julia Popławska (Poland), Kurt Johannessen (Norway), Marita Bullmann (Germany), Michał Bałdyga (Poland), Paulina Pankiewicz (Poland), Paweł Kwaśniewski (Poland), Petro Riaska (Ukraine), Przemysław Kwiek (Poland), Terese Longva (Norway), Tomasz Szrama (Finland / Poland), Vitalii Shupliak (Ukraine), Volodymir Kaufman (Ukraine), Wenmin Tong (China), Zygmunt Piotrowski (Poland).